Home » Yoga DVD »

Write Review

Vedas (Sama - Yajur - Rig - Atharva) Visuals DVD $29.99

Vedas (Sama - Yajur - Rig - Atharva) Visuals DVD

Comprehensive collection of the spiritual text recited in Sanskrit with translation in English and Hindi. This product contains two DVD pack with a booklet.

The Vedas are considered the earliest literary record of Indo-Aryan civilization, and the most sacred books of India. They are the original scriptures of Hindu teachings, and contain spiritual knowledge encompassing all aspects of our life. Vedic literature with its philosophical maxims has stood the test of time and is the highest religious authority for all sections of Hindus in particular and for mankind in general. Veda means wisdom, knowledge or vision, and it manifests the language of the gods in human speech.

The Vedas have been qualified in four: The Rig-Veda, the Sama Veda, the Yajur Veda and the Atharva Veda, these the most important is the Rig Veda. The four Vedas are collectively known as Chathurveda, of which the first three Vedas viz., Rig Veda, Sama Veda and Yajur Veda agree in form, language and content.


  1. Introduction
  2. Rig Veda
  3. Atharva Veda
  4. Yajur Veda
  5. Sama Veda


  1. Introduction
  2. Sama Veda
  3. Sama Veda
  4. Shukla Yajur Veda
  5. Krishna Yajur Veda

DVD Info

  • DVD 9
  • Language : English, Sanskrit & Hindi
  • NTSC - All regions
  • Running Time : 8hrs

A product from Routes 2 Roots - IFFCO Foundation

Write Review

Shop By Price

Our Promise
  • Free Shipping
  • Brand New & Sealed
  • Genuine Products
  • Easy Return Policy
  • Safe & Secure Shopping
  • Quick Customer Support
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Other products

Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter