Home » Kannada Audio CD » Films Soundtracks »

Write Review

Super Hits - Kannada Films Songs 5.1 Audio DVD Vol 3 $7.99

Super Hits - Kannada Films Songs 5.1 Audio DVD Vol 3
It's hard to believe but its true
First Time in Kannada, 5.1 DVD-Audio of Film Songs has been released
Super Hits - Kannada Films Songs 5.1 DVD-Audio
Digitally Remastered in full 5.1 DVD-Audio and DTS surround sound.

DVD-Audio (commonly abbreviated as DVD-A) is a digital format for delivering very high-fidelity audio content on a DVD. DVD-Audio is not intended to be a video delivery format and should not be confused with video DVDs containing concerts and music videos. DVD-Audio is a music format that offers a major advance in audio performance by providing the listener with Advanced Resolution stereo (2 channels) and/or multi-channel (surround sound up to 6 channels) music. This is a DVD-Audio disc which is playable on most DVD players as well as all DVD-Audio players.

Full Length Original Soundtrack from the films
1. Prithwi
2. Maleyali Jotheyali
3. Krishnan Love Story
4. Swayamvara
5. Veera Madakari
6. Moggina Manasu
7. Naanu Nanna Kanasu
8. Rajani

This is a DVD AUDIO release so don't make the mistake of expecting to see video footage. You can only listen to the Songs.
Write Review

Shop By Price

Our Promise
  • Free Shipping
  • Brand New & Sealed
  • Genuine Products
  • Easy Return Policy
  • Safe & Secure Shopping
  • Quick Customer Support
0 items
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Other products

Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter