Home » Kannada Audio CD » Spiritual »

Write Review

Shiv Shambho - Pandit Jasraj (Spiritual) Audio CD $16.99

Shiv Shambho - Pandit Jasraj (Spiritual) Audio CD

Shiv Shambho (Spiritual) Music CD By?Pandit Jasraj

The 'Maheshwara Sutras' are powerful sounds that are considered to have emanated from the damru of Lord Shiva. These fourteen sounds chanted in succession have forceful vibrations that are believed to keep the mind stable and improve our memory and concentration. It is believed that chanting of this mantra also helps people with speech disorders, lisps, stammering and pronunciation problems.

Tracks Listing
  1. Commentary
  2. Maheshwara Sutras (108 Chants)
  3. Commentary On Shiv Shadakshar Stotra
  4. Shiv Shadakshar Stotra (Composed By Sri Adi Shankaracharya)
  5. Commentary On Swarnamala Stuti
  6. Signature Prayer Sung For Art And Artistes' By Pandit Jasraj
  7. Swarnamala Stuti (Composed By Sri Adi Shankaracharya)
Write Review

Shop By Price

Our Promise
  • Free Shipping
  • Brand New & Sealed
  • Genuine Products
  • Easy Return Policy
  • Safe & Secure Shopping
  • Quick Customer Support
0 items
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Other products

Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter