Home » Telugu Audio CD »

Write Review

Oosaravelli - 2011 Audio CD $9.99

Oosaravelli - 2011 Audio CD

Movie : Oosaravelli (Chameleon)
Banner : Sri Venkateswara Cine Chitra
Year : 2011
Cast : NTR Junior, Tamanna, Prakash raju, Kick Shyam, Tanikella Bharani, Murali Sharma, Vidut Jamwal, Rahman, Jaya Prakash Reddy, Raghu Babu, Ajay, MS Narayana, Payal Ghosh, Adhvik Mahajan
Music : Devi Sri Prasad
Lyrics : Chandrabose, Ramajogayya Sastry, Viveka, Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry, Anantha Sreeram
Story : Vakkantham Vamsi
Screenplay - Direction : Surender Reddy P
Producer : BVSN Prasad
Genre : Drama, Action

Osaravelli Soundtrack

  • Brathakali - Devi Sri Prasad
  • Nenante Naaku - Adnan Sami
  • Yelango Yelango - Jaspreet Jasz, Chinmayi
  • Love Ante Caring - Francois Castellino
  • Sri Anjaneyam - M. L. R. Karthikeyan
  • Niharika - Vijay Prakash, Neha Bhasin
  • Dandiya India - Mukesh, Suchitra
  • Oosaravelli (Theme Song) - Ujjayinee


Tony (NTR) is a wily youngster who does illegal things for money. He falls in love with Niharika (Tamanna) during a freak incident. He keeps following her and proposing to her. But she is engaged to some other rich guy. Tony has a secret mission and he is in hot pursuit of somebody. The rest of the story is all about the love story between the lead pair and how Tony achieved his mission.

Write Review

Shop By Price

Our Promise
  • Free Shipping
  • Brand New & Sealed
  • Genuine Products
  • Easy Return Policy
  • Safe & Secure Shopping
  • Quick Customer Support
0 items
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Other products

Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter