Home » Kannada Audio CD » Spiritual »

Write Review

Sacred Morning Chants on Surya (Spiritual) Audio CD $16.99

Sacred Morning Chants on Surya (Spiritual) Audio CD
Sacred Morning Chants - Surya

Sacred Morning Chants:

Bow your head in honour of the Lord of the morning, who rises in glory in the east of the world. Pray to the destroyer of darkness to illuminate your day. Pray to the provider of peace to light up your life.

We present to you a compilation of sacred morning chants to purify your soul. As the sun rises to light your physical world, light your inner world by revering the Supreme Being. Pray in the morning to the All pervading Power and envelop your being in peace and calm. Let the aura of serenity surround you right from dawn ? the perfect way to start your day.

Track Listing:

1. Shankhanaad

2. Surya Vandan - Sanjeev Abhyankar

3. Surya Avahanam - Ashit Desai & Chorus

4. Gayatri Mantra - Rattan Mohan Sharma & Chorus

5. Surya Namaskar - Chorus

6. Suryaghya Mantra - Chorus

7. Suryanamaskar Mantra - Rattan Mohan Sharma & Chorus

8. Aarogyadayal Mantra Surya Kavacham - Devki Pandit

9. Dhanadayak Suryastotra - Aparna Mayekar

10. Surya Prarthna - Ravindra Sathe & Chorus

11. Tej Swaroopam - Sanjeev Abhyankar & Chorus

12. Aaditasya Namaskaram - Rattan Mohan Sharma

13. Suryanarayanay Namah - Rattan Mohan Sharma

14. Asato Ma Satgamay - Sanjeev Abhyankar & Chorus

Write Review

Shop By Price

Our Promise
  • Free Shipping
  • Brand New & Sealed
  • Genuine Products
  • Easy Return Policy
  • Safe & Secure Shopping
  • Quick Customer Support
0 items
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Other products

Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter