Home » Kannada Audio CD » Devotional »

Write Review

Moolamantra Vol 1 (Spiritual) Audio CD $16.99

Moolamantra Vol 1 (Spiritual) Audio CD

This album released in by Kosmic Music 2001, was a creation for the Golden age movement (Oneness university). The Moolamantra has been intrumental in elevating people from suffering, designed to emanate immense energy and elation.

Track Listing

  1. Om Sat chit Ananda
  2. Parabrahma
  3. Purushothama
  4. Paramatma
  5. Sri Bagavathi Sametha
  6. Sri Bagavathe Namaha
  7. (Repeat tracks for meditation and Anandhamandala)

Voices: Uma Mohan, Gayathri, Ramya, Roopa, Saidhavi, Krupa, Gowri, Usha, Jaya, Hema, Malini
Text: Uma Mohan
Music arrangement: Seven (Franco Simon, Sangeeth and Stephan)
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Kosmic studios Varadepallayam by Manoj Kumar

Write Review

Shop By Price

Our Promise
  • Free Shipping
  • Brand New & Sealed
  • Genuine Products
  • Easy Return Policy
  • Safe & Secure Shopping
  • Quick Customer Support
0 items
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Other products

Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter