Home » Kannada Audio CD » Pop - Fusion Albums »

Write Review

Joy Of Life by Karunesh Audio CD $16.99

Joy Of Life by Karunesh Audio CD

Joy Of Life - Karunesh Music CD

Smell the exotic spices, sway with the blissful grooves and heed the call to devotion as you listen to this exalted, ecstatic music by contemporary mystic and master multi-instrumentalist Karunesh; featuring his good friend and celebrated instrumentalist Govi on the oud and sitar.

After a long time comes an offering from Karunesh that harks back to his ?Global Spirit? days. ?Joy of Life? looks set to break some of the records set by ?Global Spirit? as Karunesh evolves a sound that is both vintage and contemporary. This is Karunesh at this finest as we have heard him!

Tracks Listing

  1. Morning Celebration
  2. Longing For The Unknown
  3. Evening Reflections
  4. Flowing Bamboo
  5. Return Of The Rains
  6. Joy Of Life
  7. Sahara Sunset
  8. Shruti?s Song

Artist: Karunesh

Write Review

Shop By Price

Our Promise
  • Free Shipping
  • Brand New & Sealed
  • Genuine Products
  • Easy Return Policy
  • Safe & Secure Shopping
  • Quick Customer Support
0 items
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Other products

Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter