Home » Hindi Blu-ray »

Write Review

Highway - 2014 (Hindi Blu-ray) $17.99

Highway - 2014 (Hindi Blu-ray)

Movie : Highway
Year : 2014
Cast : Alia Bhatt, Randeep Hooda, Arjun Malhotra, Saharsh Kumar Shukla, Pradeep Nagar, Durgesh Kumar, Arjun Malhotra, Hemant Mahaur
Music : A. R. Rahman
Direction : Imtiaz Ali
Producer : Sajid Nadiadwala, Imtiaz Ali
Release Date : 21 February 2014
Genre : Drama, Romance
Runtime : 133 minutes

Blu-ray Features

Format : Blu-ray
Language : Hindi
Video Encoding : Region A,B,C
Audio Encoding: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Subtitles : English

Extra Features

Deleted Scenes
The Making of Highway
Director's Commentary


A girl. A city girl - young, full of life - is on the highway at night. With her fiance. They are about to get married in four days. Suddenly, her life is swung away from the brocade and jewellery of marriage to the harsh brutality of abduction. Her life will never be the same again. The same night, the gang is in panic. The girl is a big industrialist's daughter. His links in the corridors of power make ransom out of the question. They are doomed. But the leader of this group is adamant. For him sending her back is not an option. He will do whatever it takes to see this through.

But as the days pass by, the scenery changes, the light changes, the sun sets and rises and the air changes, she feels that she has changed as well. Gradually, a strange bond begins to develop between the victim and the oppressor. It is in this captivity that she, for the first time, feels free. She does not want to go back but she also doesn't want to reach where he is taking her. She wishes this journey to never end. Maybe the Highway will not really change her. Maybe this feeling is just a passing phase. Maybe not.

Write Review

Shop By Price

Our Promise
  • Free Shipping
  • Brand New & Sealed
  • Genuine Products
  • Easy Return Policy
  • Safe & Secure Shopping
  • Quick Customer Support
1 x Ambarish Hits Vol 3 MP3
1 x Dum Laga Ke Haisha - 2015 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x Ale - 2013 Audio CD
1 x Brothers - 2015 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x Bhaja Govindam (Traditional Bhajans) - Sangeetha Katti Audio CD
1 x Ambigaa Naa Ninna Nambide - Sri Vidyabushana Thirtharu MP3 CD
1 x Biddu - Diamond Sutra (Spiritual) Audio CD
1 x Eneno Aase - Dr. Rajkumar Hits Karaoke Audio CD
1 x Bangarada Theru (2009) - C. Ashwath Audio CD
1 x 7O Clock - 2005 Audio CD
1 x Dedh Ishqiya - 2014 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x Evening Mantras by Sadhna Sargam & Ravindra Sathe (Spiritual) CD
1 x Akash Audio Shivarajkumar Film Hits Vol 4 Kannada Songs MP3 CD
1 x Anuraga Aralithu - Bhagyavanta - Bhagyada Lakshmi Baaramma ACD
1 x Dr. Shri Balaji Tambe - Spirit of Harmony (Spiritual) Audio CD
1 x Anuraaga (Bhaavageethe) - Dr. Rajkumar Audio CD
1 x Aderaaga Adehaadu - Aasegobba Meesegobba - Anukoolakkobba Ganda
1 x Bhagyada Lakshmi Baaramma Vol 1 - Various Artists Audio CD
1 x Azhar - 2016 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x Don 2 - 2011 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x Akash Audio Vol 4 - Jaggesh Kannada Film Hits MP3 CD
1 x Addhuri - 2012 Video CD
1 x Divine Chants of Ram - Jai Siyaram (Spiritual) Audio CD
1 x Anantotsava Vol 2 - Mysore Ananthaswamy Audio CD
1 x Badukidenu Badukidenu (Kanakadasara Padagalu) - Various Artists
1 x Allide Namma Mane (Dasara Padagalu) - Upendra Bhat
1 x Bhaavaloka - Kannada Bhaavageethegalu With Karaoke MP3 CD
1 x Aaptharakshaka - 2010 Audio CD
1 x Baarayya Ranga Baarayya - Kritis of Purandaradasaru MP3 CD
1 x Abhinetri - 2014 Audio CD
1 x Alli Ramaachaari Illi Brahmachari - 1992 Video CD
1 x Bhaavashilpi (Bhaavageethe Collections) + Karaoke Tracks MP3 CD
1 x Anand - Rathasapthami - Keralida Simha Audio CD
1 x Bhavalahari - Bhaavageethegalu MP3 CD
1 x Olavadhare (Bhavageethe from Various Poets) With Karaoke MP3 CD
1 x Amruthavarshini - 1996 Audio CD
1 x Akash Audio Vol 6 - Upendra - Shivrajkumar Film Hits MP3 CD
1 x Akash Audio Vol 7 - Preethse & Other Kannada Film Hits MP3 CD
1 x Ade Raaga Ade Haadu - 1989 Video CD
1 x Anjadirru - 2009 Audio CD
1 x Bandano Banda Savara BV. Karantha - Theatre Songs 4 Audio CD Set
1 x Besharam - 2013 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x Baare Nammamanitanaka - Raichur Sheshgiri Das Audio CD
1 x Ananth Nag Film Hits Vol 3 - Yaava Shilpi Kanda Kanasu MP3 CD
1 x Achchu Mechchu - 2011 Video CD
1 x Chashme Baddoor - 2013 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x Baa Sakhi Baa - Bhaavageethe With Karaoke MP3 CD
1 x Baalakrishnane Baaro - S. Janaki Audio CD
1 x Bhagyada Laksmi Baarama - Dasara Padagalu MP3 CD
1 x Bhagyada Lakshmi Baaramma - ML Vasantakumari Audio CD

0 items
Manufacturer Info
Other products

Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter