Home » Hindi Blu-ray »

Write Review

Highway - 2014 (Hindi Blu-ray) $17.99

Highway - 2014 (Hindi Blu-ray)

Movie : Highway
Year : 2014
Cast : Alia Bhatt, Randeep Hooda, Arjun Malhotra, Saharsh Kumar Shukla, Pradeep Nagar, Durgesh Kumar, Arjun Malhotra, Hemant Mahaur
Music : A. R. Rahman
Direction : Imtiaz Ali
Producer : Sajid Nadiadwala, Imtiaz Ali
Release Date : 21 February 2014
Genre : Drama, Romance
Runtime : 133 minutes

Blu-ray Features

Format : Blu-ray
Language : Hindi
Video Encoding : Region A,B,C
Audio Encoding: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Subtitles : English

Extra Features

Deleted Scenes
The Making of Highway
Director's Commentary


A girl. A city girl - young, full of life - is on the highway at night. With her fiance. They are about to get married in four days. Suddenly, her life is swung away from the brocade and jewellery of marriage to the harsh brutality of abduction. Her life will never be the same again. The same night, the gang is in panic. The girl is a big industrialist's daughter. His links in the corridors of power make ransom out of the question. They are doomed. But the leader of this group is adamant. For him sending her back is not an option. He will do whatever it takes to see this through.

But as the days pass by, the scenery changes, the light changes, the sun sets and rises and the air changes, she feels that she has changed as well. Gradually, a strange bond begins to develop between the victim and the oppressor. It is in this captivity that she, for the first time, feels free. She does not want to go back but she also doesn't want to reach where he is taking her. She wishes this journey to never end. Maybe the Highway will not really change her. Maybe this feeling is just a passing phase. Maybe not.

Write Review

Shop By Price

Our Promise
  • Free Shipping
  • Brand New & Sealed
  • Genuine Products
  • Easy Return Policy
  • Safe & Secure Shopping
  • Quick Customer Support
1 x Archana (Dasara Padagalu) - Sri Vidyabushana Audio CD
1 x Akash Audio Vol 6 - Upendra - Shivrajkumar Film Hits MP3 CD
1 x Buddha - The Untold Story Of The King Of Kings DVD (13 DVD Set)
1 x Nammora Mandaare Hoove - SPB Hits Karaoke Audio CD
1 x Ae Dil Hai Mushkil - 2016 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x Adisidaleshoda Jagadoddharana - MS Sheela Audio CD
1 x Nanna Nenapinaaladalli (Bhavageethe) With Karaoke MP3 CD
1 x Bhaava Triveni (Bhaavageethe) With Karaoke Tracks MP3 CD
1 x Bhagyada Lakshmi Baaramma - Various Artists Audio CD
1 x Bhagyada Lakshmi Baaramma Vol 2 - S. Janaki Audio CD
1 x Kannada Vachanagala Karaoke MP3 CD
1 x Amma (Bhaavageethe) - C. Ashwath + Other Rare Songs MP3 CD
1 x Anantotsava Vol 4 - Mysore Ananthaswamy Audio CD
1 x Bhajan Vidya (Kannada Bhajans) - Sri Vidyabushana Audio CD
1 x Baby - 2015 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x Bhakti Geet - Various Artists (Spiritual) Audio CD
1 x Bahubali : The Beginning - 2015 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x Aaghaata - 1995 Video CD
1 x Divine Chants of Rudra - Uma Mohan (Spiritual) Audio CD
1 x Aleemayya - 1993 Video CD
1 x Naa Haadalu Neevu Haadabeku Karaoke 4 CD Pack
1 x Alemari - 2012 Audio CD
1 x Aadhya - The Begining (Spiritual) - Uma Mohan Audio CD
1 x 18th Cross - 2009 Audio CD
1 x Amruthavarshini - 1996 Audio CD
1 x Sugama Sangeetha Yaatre (Songs of C Ashwath) With Karaoke MP3 CD
1 x Achchu Mechchu - 2011 Video CD
1 x Atma Shraddha - Divine Tunes To Invoke Inner Peace (Spiritual)
1 x Bhaava Sangama - Mysore Ananthaswamy Audio CD
1 x Gejje Maataadutaavo (Kannada Folk Songs) With Karaoke MP3 CD
1 x Brahma Ninge Jodustheeni - GP Rajarathnam Audio CD
1 x Aadi - 2005 Video CD
1 x Aditya Hrudayam - Navagraha Ashtotram - Graha Shanthi (Sanskrit)
1 x C. Ashwath - Elli Hodiri Nanna Toredu (Bhavapurna Namana) 5 CDs
1 x Anantotsava Vol 1 - Mysore Ananthaswamy Audio CD
1 x Dr. Shri Balaji Tambe - Yoga Nidra Vol 1 (Spiritual) Audio CD
1 x Airlift - 2016 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x Bewakoofiyaan - 2014 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x Ambareesha - 2014 Audio CD
1 x Kannada Sing Along Karaoke DVD Vol 2 - Kannada Film Hits
1 x Ganesh Shraddha - An Instrumental Invocation of the Lord CD
1 x Garbh Dhyan - Guided Meditation For Pregnant Women Audio CD
1 x Ajith - 2014 Audio CD
1 x Arogyam Anandanam - Mantras For Health & Wellbeing From Durga CD
1 x Amrutha Bindige - Shishunala Sharifara Anubhava Geethegalu Audio
1 x Divya Shraddha - Divine Tunes To Invoke Inner Peace (Spiritual)
1 x Indrachaapa (Bhavageethe from Various Poets) With Karaoke MP3 CD
1 x Chennai Express - 2013 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x Divine Chants of Tirupati Balaji (2011) - Uma Mohan (Spiritual)
1 x Abhinethri - 2015 Video CD
1 x Bhaava Mandara (Bhavageethe from Various Poets) With Karaoke MP3
1 x Bhoomi Bhaanu - Prof Doddarangegowda Audio CD
1 x Shiradi Shri Sairam Geetharadhane (Devotional) + Karaoke MP3 CD
1 x Bhagyada Lakshmi Baaramma MP3 CD Collections
1 x Dhan Laabh - Mantras for Wealth Generation (Spiritual) Audio CD
1 x Detective Byomkesh Bakshy! - 2015 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x Amrithadhare - 2005 Audio CD
1 x Dr. Shri Balaji Tambe - Garbh Sanskar (Spiritual) Audio CD
1 x Ayyappa 108 Sahasranam MP3 CD
1 x Aa Dinagalu - 2007 Video CD
1 x Baaramma Varamahalakshmi (Songs of Lakshmi) by Various Artists
1 x Cheluva Kannada Naadu - Geetanamana (With Karaoke) MP3 CD
1 x Chaitra - C. Ashwath - Audio CD
1 x Ajeya - 1985 Video CD
1 x C. Ashwath - Nenapu (Rare Collections) 7 Special MP3 CD Pack
1 x Bhagavad-Gita (English) - Sri Vidyabhushana MP3 CD
1 x Bhaava Sanchaya - Raju Ananthaswamy Audio CD
1 x Baarisu Kannada Dindimava - Geetanamana (Karaoke) Audio CD
1 x Karaoke of Dr. Rajkumar Superhit Songs Audio CD
1 x Dangal - 2016 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x Bawarchi - 1972 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x 3 Idiots - 2009 (Hindi Blu-ray)

0 items
Manufacturer Info
Other products

Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter