Home » Kannada Video CD »

Write Review

Addhuri - 2012 Video CD $4.99

Addhuri - 2012 Video CD

Movie : Adduri
Year : 2012
Cast : Dhruva Sarja, Radhika Pandit, Nagathihalli Chandrashekhar, Tarun Chandra, Tabla Nani
Music : V. Harikrishna
Lyrics : Yogaraj Bhat
Direction : A. P. Arjun
Producer : Keerthi Swamy, Shankar Reddy
Release Date : 15 June 2012
Genre : Romance


It is a love story of Poorna and Arjun. They are affectionately known as 'Achhu and Rachchu'. Poorna and Arjun (Radhika Pandit and Dhruva Sarja) are in love for one year. Before Poorna father takes a decision she decide to marry Arjun at the registrar office. Arjun agrees but he does not turn up for the prescribed time. The whole day Poorna waits for him on the steps of registrar office. Arjun turns up at the hostel of Poorna in the midnight. Poorna decide to go back to her house in New Delhi.

The next day morning Poorna is at the railway station for ticket and the ticket is only for the next week. That is what Arjun cooks up at the railway ticket counter. She is supposed to stay for one week. For this one week Arjun throws a challenge for Poorna to stay with him. Arjun wish to go to the places where they have gone in the last one year for that Poorna hesitantly agree. On the fourth day Poorna gives a shock that she is getting married to Tarun a software engineer.

On the fifth and sixth day Arjun and Poorna maintains the go happy friendship. Lovers later become friends in life is for the first time says Arjun in one of the scenes. On the 7th day Poorna comes to know why Arjun did not turn up for the marriage registration. She is shocked and feels she has injured Arjun so much in words. Whether Arjun would accept me once again is the question that arises in her mind

Write Review

Shop By Price

Our Promise
  • Free Shipping
  • Brand New & Sealed
  • Genuine Products
  • Easy Return Policy
  • Safe & Secure Shopping
  • Quick Customer Support
1 x Aashiqui 2 - 2013 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x Ayyappa 108 Sahasranam MP3 CD
1 x Shiradivaasi Neenayya - Sai Baba Devotional Songs With Karaoke
1 x Aaradhana - Kannada Devotional Songs Audio CD
1 x Ganesh - He Listens. He Sees. He Cares (Spiritual) Audio CD
1 x Bhaava Mandara (Bhavageethe from Various Poets) With Karaoke MP3
1 x Baa Sakhi Baa - Bhaavageethe With Karaoke MP3 CD
1 x Chashme Baddoor - 2013 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x Blessings For Parenthood - Ancient Chants For Progeny (Spiritual
1 x Akash Audio Vol 1 - Shivarajkumar Hits Kannada Songs MP3 CD
1 x Aramane - 2008 DD 5.1 DVD
1 x Daily Sutra (Power Yoga) - Trisha Maharaj Singh DVD
1 x Avataran Vol 1 - Unite Within Yourself (Spiritual) Audio CD
1 x Agneepath - 2012 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x Banda Banda Sri Virabhadra (Devotional) - Various Artists MP3 CD
1 x Madhava Baruvanu (Bhavageethe Collections) With Karaoke MP3 CD
1 x Bhagyada Lakshmi Baaramma - ML Vasantakumari Audio CD
1 x Arogyam Anandanam - Mantras For Health & Wellbeing From Durga CD
2 x Bhaavashilpi (Bhaavageethe Collections) + Karaoke Tracks MP3 CD
1 x Ashtalakshmi - BK Sumitra Audio CD
1 x Akash - 2006 DVD
1 x Anatharu - 2007 DD 5.1 DVD
1 x Apthamitra - 2004 DD 5.1 DVD
1 x Aura Of Positivity - Mantras For Unleashing Constructive Energy
1 x Divya Shraddha - Divine Tunes To Invoke Inner Peace (Spiritual)
1 x Bewakoofiyaan - 2014 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x Garbh Dhyan - Guided Meditation For Pregnant Women Audio CD
1 x Aha Mysooru - PB Sreenivos Hits MP3 CD
1 x Bang Bang! - 2014 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x Ambarish Hits Vol 2 MP3
1 x Anandaroopa Ayyappa - Dr. Rajkumar Audio CD
1 x Baana Chandhramaa - Vishnuvardhan Hits MP3 CD
1 x Bajirao Mastani - 2015 (Hindi Blu-ray)
1 x Yoga For Back Pain - Yogacharya Dr. Surakshit Goswami DVD

0 items
Manufacturer Info
Other products

Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter